SF grad cover

SHEBOYGAN FALLS — Commencement for the Sheboygan Falls Class of 2021 was held Sunday, June 6, in the auditorium.

Student speakers included Class President Jacob Cole Mielke, Vice President Easton C. Moberg, Secretary Diego D. Smith and Class Exemplar, Janiessa Grady.

The commencement addresses were given by teachers Andrew Jagow and Colin Sheahan.

See photos from the ceremony here:

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Thank you for taking part in our commenting section. We want this platform to be a safe and inclusive community where you can freely share ideas and opinions. Comments that are racist, hateful, sexist or attack others won’t be allowed. Just keep it clean. Do these things or you could be banned:

• Don’t name-call and attack other commenters. If you’d be in hot water for saying it in public, then don’t say it here.

• Don’t spam us.

• Don’t attack our journalists.

Let’s make this a platform that is educational, enjoyable and insightful.

Email questions to darkin@orourkemediagroup.com.

Share your opinion


Join the conversation

Recommended for you