Property Transfers stock

SHEBOYGAN COUNTY — Below are the property transfers for the week ending Nov. 11, 2020 as recorded by Ellen R. Schleicher, Register of Deeds.

Randolph J. & Malinda J. Seger to Angela Gasior — Borden & Zeinemann Subdivision, City of Sheboygan

Toulee Vang & Malila Yang to Alma R. Castaneda — Assessment Subdivision Number 11, City of Sheboygan

Marilyn J. Kobylorz Estate to Steven J. Kobylorz — Section 31, Town of Mosel

Christina Catherine Andros to Samuel David Leroy — Lake Lawn Addition, City of Sheboygan

Jennifer Jankowski to Joseph Yang — Parkwood Estates Subdivision, City of Sheboygan

Virginia Pagel to Jonathan Craven — Corson & Mallmann’s Subdivision, City of Sheboygan

Vintage Neighborhood, LLC to Ralph Andy Wallace & Christine C. Boettcher — Vintage Neighborhood-Plymouth, City of Plymouth

Sheriff’s Deed to Shawn D. Baumhardt & Lindsay L. Baumhardt — Karpe & Schwartz Addition, City of Plymouth

Jason R. & Megan L. Hug to Brandon J. Socher & Allison C. Paluchniak — Section 6, Village of Oostburg

William Todd Rollins to Tonya Page — J. Mallmann’s Evergreen Park Subdivision, City of Sheboygan

Tyler J. Patz to Matthew P. Hardy & Priscilla M. Calvo — Plat of Assessment Subdivision Number 18, City of Sheboygan

Pauline A. Dicke to Ryan G. & Michelle S. Christenson — Section 11, Town of Lima

John C. Feuerstein & Catherine Feuerstein to Hosseinali Saheb Ekhtiari — Unit One (Blocks 1, 2 & 3) West Three Subdivision, Village of Kohler

Kathleen M. Kaufman to Christopher J. Thode, Cassidy E. Thorner & Debra J. Brunner — Section 2, Town of Scott

Highland Hills Estates, Inc. to Joshua W. & Andrea L. Ewald — Highland Hills Estates & Section 24, Town of Sheboygan Falls

Patricia K. Steinhardt to Mitchell L. & Charlene R. Lemons — Red Birch Estates, City of Sheboygan

Ryan W. Southwick & Naomi L. Northrup-Southwick to Jeffrey J. & Natosha D. Lonigro — Section 26, Village of Random Lake

Michael J. Burgard & Jennifer Jean Schneeberg to Dennis Couillard & Sierra Gries — Section 31, Town of Holland

Marie Marks & A. Brian Balestrieri to Christopher A. & Sharon M. Murphy — The Osthoff Condominium Resort, Village of Elkhart Lake

Michael L. & Susan A. Borchardt to Cheesetown Properties, LLC — Sections 25 & 26, Village of Cedar Grove

LRC, LLC to Kim M. Wallander — Spring Hills Subdivision, Town of Greenbush

Victory Park, LLC to John A. & Claire R. Emley — Victory Park, Village of Elkhart Lake

Elaine Wangeman to Alexander Wermuth — Cole’s Subdivision Number Two, City of Sheboygan

Victory Park, LLC to Timothy J. Crowns, Jr. & Katherine E. Crowns — Victory Park, Village of Elkhart Lake

Hillcrest Builders & Construction, Inc. to Rick & Jenna Dernulc — Green Meadows Subdivision, Town of Sheboygan

Jeremy J. & Katheryn S. Noggle to Matthew J. & Elizabeth A. Chandler — Wedell & Hilpertshauser Addition, City of Sheboygan

Marjorie M. Schwoerer Irrevocable Trust to Hue Chang & Plai Lee — Section 32, Town of Mosel

Marjorie M. Schwoerer Irrevocable Trust to Xiong & Dianne D. T. Chang — Section 32, Town of Mosel

Virginia A. Horne Revocable Trust to Michelle Klein — Original Plat of Greenbush, Town of Greenbush

Robert J. & Julie A. McManus to Edward C. & Dawn L. Schwanke — South Hills Addition Number 2, City of Plymouth

James L. & Annette A. Ubbelohde to Matthew S. & Wendy K. Krueger — Karpe & Schwartz Addition, City of Plymouth

Justin M. Gordon & Fareeha Zia to David D. & Rachel L. Gladis — Assessment Subdivision Number 14, City of Sheboygan

Joseph G. & Sarah M. Majerus to Florence E. Siebert — Section 20, Village of Elkhart Lake

Gary W. Vanderpool to Paul R. & Christina C. Wedmeyer — Sections 9 & 10, Town of Scott

Leroy M. Meyer & Ruth E. Meyer Family Trust to James F. Meyer — Section 33, Town of Sherman

Sidney D. Becker Trust to Lawrence M. Gates — Section 4, Town of Holland

Geraldine A. Brendel to James R. Coulson — Mueller Subdivision, Village of Howards Grove

Elverta M. Reinemann Estate to Geraldine A. Brendel Irrevocable Trust — Millersville Twindominium Number 3 Condominium, Village of Howards Grove

Barbara A. Weber to Patrick J. Ciske — Heald & Trowbridge Subdivision, City of Sheboygan Falls

American Dream Builders of Sheboygan County, LLC to Daniel R. & Mandy C. Greaser — Section 8, Town of Sheboygan

Hillcrest Builders & Construction, Inc. to Diane Liebenthal — Greystone Condominium, City of Plymouth

Gordon J. Veldboom, Jr. to James E. Green, Jr. & Denise J. Green — Solid Ground Condominium, Village of Oostburg

Luedtke Living Trust to Chase J. & Kimberly D. Luedtke — Section1, Village of Oostburg

RMS Investments, LLC to 1128 Swift ENP, LLC — Assessment Subdivision Number 18, City of Sheboygan

RMS Investments, LLC to 615 Frank ENP, LLC — Ellis Addition, City of Sheboygan

Tony Pha & Youa Yang to Joel Pipkorn — Original Plat, City of Sheboygan

Daniel P. Berg to Jason L. & Trang P. Adams — North Meadows Addition Number 2, Village of Cascade

Nancy A. Guehna to LeAnn C. Thingvold — Assessment Subdivision Number 4, City of Sheboygan

Andreas H. Sanders & Christiane W. M. C. Van Rooij to George C. & Susan M. Holzwart — Section 8, Town of Mosel

Robert T. & Christine C. Boldt to Ethan Hengst — Werner & Clemens Subdivision, City of Sheboygan

Eric & Casey Witterholt to Jose Antonio Fernandez & Carmen D. Rodriguez — Camelot Estates, City of Sheboygan

Marcia L. Bauman Tewelis to Quality Rentals, LLC — Otten & Saemanns Addition, City of Sheboygan

Marianne Vreeke to Paul L. Vreeke — Graceland Subdivision Number 6, City of Sheboygan

Keith B. & Dawn K. Russell to RA3, LLC — Section 9, Town of Plymouth

Joseph Paul Gasser to Mark Alan Gasser — Section 11, Town of Lyndon

Eric W. & Trisha M. Toebe to Ryan M. & Lindsay A. Ohlfs — Assessment Subdivision Number 4, City of Sheboygan Falls

Jackie Kaker to Michael & Billie Kaker — Section 27, City of Sheboygan

Dennis R. Schoening Estate to Packerland Home Buyers, LLC — Assessment Subdivision Number 16, City of Sheboygan

Philip Steinke to Ryan Dieringer & Shannon Dieringer — Lake View Estates, Village of Random Lake

South Pier, LLC to Houston Hoskins & Stephanie Hoskins — Resubdivision of Blocks 5, 6, 7 & 8, West 1, Kohler, Village of Kohler

DC Property Development, LLC to Jose Guadalupe Coto & Paola Alicia Varela — Geele & Armbruster’s Subdivision, City of Sheboygan

Artom Asriyans to 1630 North 7th Street, LLC — Assessment Subdivision Number 9, City of Sheboygan

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Thank you for taking part in our commenting section. We want this platform to be a safe and inclusive community where you can freely share ideas and opinions. Comments that are racist, hateful, sexist or attack others won’t be allowed. Just keep it clean. Do these things or you could be banned:

• Don’t name-call and attack other commenters. If you’d be in hot water for saying it in public, then don’t say it here.

• Don’t spam us.

• Don’t attack our journalists.

Let’s make this a platform that is educational, enjoyable and insightful.

Email questions to

Share your opinion


Join the conversation

Recommended for you